Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
July 19 State and Local Roundtable
7/19/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
July 19 State and Local Roundtable

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
July 25 Monthly Meeting of Members
7/25/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
July 25 Monthly Meeting of Members

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
IRS Administrative Roundtable
8/1/2018
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
International Roundtable
8/9/2018
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Monthly Meeting of Members
8/23/2018
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
IRS Administrative Roundtable
9/5/2018
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
International Roundtable
9/13/2018
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Monthly Meeting of Members
9/27/2018
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
IRS Administrative Roundtable
10/3/2018
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
International Roundtable
10/11/2018
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Monthly Meeting of Members
10/25/2018
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
IRS Administrative Roundtable
11/7/2018
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
International Roundtable
11/8/2018
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
IRS Administrative Roundtable
12/5/2018
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
International Roundtable
12/13/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Calendar

8/1/2018
IRS Administrative Roundtable

8/9/2018
International Roundtable

8/23/2018
Monthly Meeting of Members