Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
August 13 International Roundtable
8/13/2020
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
August 13 International Roundtable

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
August 5 IRS Administrative Roundtable
8/5/2020
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
August 5 IRS Administrative Roundtable

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
July 8 IRS Administrative Roundtable
7/8/2020
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
July 8 IRS Administrative Roundtable

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
June 29 Monthly Meeting of Members and Annual Meeting
6/29/2020
Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:00 PM
June 29 Monthly Meeting of Members and Annual Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
June 18 State and Local Roundtable
6/18/2020
Time: From 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM CDT
June 18 State and Local Roundtable

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
June 11 International Roundtable
6/11/2020
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
June 11 International Roundtable

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
May 21 State and Local Roundtable
5/21/2020
Time: From 1:55 PM until 3:00 PM
May 21 State and Local Roundtable

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
May 14 International Roundtable
5/14/2020
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
May 14 International Roundtable

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
April 22 Monthly Meeting of Members (Online)
4/22/2020
Time: From 11:45 AM until 1:00 PM
April 22 Monthly Meeting of Members (Online)

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
March 26 Monthly Meeting of Members CANCELLED
3/26/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
March 26 Monthly Meeting of Members CANCELLED

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
March 12 International Roundtable
3/12/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
March 12 International Roundtable

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Special Joint TEI Houston Chapter / LB&I Audit Workshop
3/5/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Special Joint TEI Houston Chapter / LB&I Audit Workshop

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
February 5 IRS Administrative Roundtable
2/5/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
February 5 IRS Administrative Roundtable

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
January 23 Monthly Meeting of Members
1/23/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
January 23 Monthly Meeting of Members

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
January 16 State and Local Roundtable
1/16/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
January 16 State and Local Roundtable
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Calendar